Skip to content




Speakers' biographies will appear here closer to the event.

Contact us

For queries regarding the event or your registration, please use the contact form to the right to get in touch. In cases of difficulty or for additional information, you can also contact us by phone: Australia: +61 3 9111 0044 or Papua New Guinea: +675 7181 9337

Business Advantage International Australia +61 3 9111 0044


Augustine Sanga Mano

Managing Director & CEO, Mineral Resources Development Company Limited (MRDC)
Augustine was appointed the Managing Director & CEO of Mineral Resources Development Company... More

Craig Kirkland

Director for the Pacific Islands, Mastercard
Craig has been in involved in many aspects of payments in Australia and New Zealand since 1995... More

Craig Lawrence

Principal, Lytton Advisory
Craig brings over 28 years' experience in the infrastructure sector, working on government,... More

Eric Kramer

Chief Executive Officer, PacWealth Capital
Eric is a financial services veteran with over 20 years in financial markets across three... More

Mathew Care

Mathew commenced his career as a banking and finance solicitor at global law firm Herbert Smith... More

Moses Mondowa

Executive Chairman & Managing Director, Aiabba Minerals
Moses Mondowa has more than 20 years’ experience in the mining industry include business... More

Professor Tim Flannery

Professorial Fellow, Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute, University of Melbourne
Tim is an Australian mammalogist, palaeontologist, environmentalist and global warming activist.... More

Richard Smith

Richard is....